Since I will be deer widowed again this weekend, I will be heading home to see my parents and take care of some more wedding planning details. We're going dress shopping for bridesmaid dresses, have a flower consultation, and we're going to a bridal show on Sunday. Plus I will be working at my old store on Monday so I get to stay at home an extra night. I am really looking forward to seeing my parents and just being at their house. I know that this is my home now, but there's just nothing like that feeling of going "home."

Tonight I haven't really been doing much wedding stuff, but I've been busy anyways. I've done all the laundry (except the sheets cuz Tony will go to bed soon), baked cookies, and attempted a mock up of the cards we're sending our save the dates on. This is what I came up with. I'm not sure if it looks dumb or not. I will probably try to get some people to feel it out, and show it to mom this weekend then maybe start working on them next week if it looks okay.
Picture



Leave a Reply.