Thursday night, Kathe and I went to get my dress. I almost forgot how gorgeous it is since I only had crummy cell phone pictures of it from when I tried on. It's so wonderful! I just love it and I am so happy with it! It was a little snug, but hopefully by eating well for the next 10 months or so, I'll lose a couple pounds and it will fit perfectly. I am really lucky because it fits like a glove now, so it won't need any alterations, only the bustle.

Friday, I made the tutu for our flowergirl A. The tulle was on sale at Hobby Lobby last week so I figured what the heck. Well turns out my $5 adventure was a good one. It's long on her now, but I don't want to trim it until closer to the wedding so we will know how tall she will be. It looked so stinkin cute on her though :) Only sad thing was when she said "Jess....off" Hopefully it will grow on her.

This weekend was a work weekend and a crazy one at that. But I did have some time to work on the STDs last night and Friday night. I started doing the addressing on the envelopes, just because I am afraid December is going to fly by with both of us going on vacations and the holidays and then it will be time to mail them before I know it. I would rather have the majority of them addressed and waiting ready to go so I won't have so much to do in



Leave a Reply.